Staff Directory

View Related Pages

All Staff 2014 600x200When trying to reach an individual please dial the phone number for the Toledo Museum of Art, 419-255-8000 and then input the extension number of the person or department you are trying to reach or use the email address next to the individual’s name to contact that person

Position

larson

Name

Ext

Email

President, Director, and CEO Brian Kennedy 7312 Bkennedy@toledomuseum.org
Associate Director Amy Gilman 7436 Agilman@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Director Adam Levine 7336 Alevine@toledomuseum.org
Mellon Fellow Halona Norton-Westbrook 7305 Hwestbrook@toledomuseum.org
Mellon Fellow Christina Larson 7610 clarson@toledomuseum.org
Executive Assistant Connie Kutz 7312 CKutz@toledomuseum.org
Special Projects Coordinator Sarah Lindsey 7361 Slindsey@toledomuseum.org

Executive Team

President, Director, and CEO Brian Kennedy 7312 Bkennedy@toledomuseum.org
Associate Director Amy Gilman 7436 Agilman@toledomuseum.org
Chief Operating Officer Carol Bintz 7278 Cbintz@toledomuseum.org
Director of Communications Kelly Garrow 7408 Kgarrow@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Director Adam Levine 7336 Alevine@toledomuseum.org
Chief Information Officer Anne Bennett 7308 Abennett@toledomuseum.org
William Hutton Senior Curator, European and American Painting and Sculpture before 1900 Larry Nichols 7291 Lnichols@toledomuseum.org
Facilities Director Paul Bernard 7310 Pbernard@toledomuseum.org
Chief Financial Officer Mary Siefke 7376 Msiefke@toledomuseum.org
Director of Human Resources Lynn Miller 7321 LMiller@toledomuseum.org
Curator of Glass and Decorative Arts Jutta Page 7468 Jpage@toledomuseum.org
Director of Development Todd Ahrens 7421 Tahrens@toledomuseum.org
Emma Leah Bippus Director of Education Mike Deetsch 7292 Mdeetsch@toledomuseum.org
Mellon Fellow Halona Norton-Westbrook 7305 Hwestbrook@toledomuseum.org
Mellon Fellow Christina Larson 7610 clarson@toledomuseum.org

Resources Group

Chief Operating Officer Carol Bintz 7278 CBintz@toledomuseum.org

Finance

CFO Mary Siefke 7376 Msiefke@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Controller Kim Osborne 7375 Kosborne@toledomuseum.org
Accounts Payable Clerk Nancy Hasselkus 7303 Nhasselkus@toledomuseum.org
Purchasing Administrator Vivian Fitzgerald 7430 Vfitzgerald@toledomuseum.org
Accounting Assistant Elizabeth Reecer 7329 Ereecer@toledomuseum.org
Data Entry Clerk Karen Warren 7302 Kwarren@toledomuseum.org
SPECIAL EVENTS & FOOD SERVICES
Manager Maricarmen Westmark 7604 Mwestmark@toledomuseum.org
External Events Coordinator Amanda Scasny 7600 Ascasny@toledomuseum.org
Internal Events Coordinator Dave Urbank 7263 Durbank@toledomuseum.org
Café/CateringManager Catherine Thelier 7300 BPedelose@toledomuseum.org
Executive Chef Joe Felix 7404 JFelix@toledomuseum.org
RETAIL OPERATIONS
Manager of Retail Operations Heather Blankenship 7452 Hblankenship@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Manager Courtney Macklin 7209 Cmacklin@toledomuseum.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Director Lynn Miller 7321 LMiller@toledomuseum.org
HR Manager Siccorah Martin 7304 SMartin@toledomuseum.org
HRIS/Payroll Alison Shepler 7341 Ashepler@toledomuseum.org
PROTECTIVE SERVICES
Director of Protective Services Joshua Hardman 7307 Jhardman@toledomuseum.org
Supervisor Laura Crumley 7497 Lcrumley@toledomuseum.org
Part time Supervisor Phil Jones 7377 Pjones@toledomuseum.org
VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Assistant Coordinator Pam Diaz 7393 Pdiaz@toledomuseum.org

Development

Director of Development Todd Ahrens 7421 Tahrens@toledomuseum.org
Development Officer Kathy Miller 7510 Kmiller@toledomuseum.org
Development Officer Jackie Tussing 7546 Jtussing@toledomuseum.org
Development Officer Maureen Anderson 7331 Manderson@toledomuseum.org
Development Services Manager Corinne Sheppard 7410 CSheppard@toledomuseum.org
Development Services Coordinator Emily Babcock 7211 EBabcock@toledomuseum.org
Head of Membership/Visitor Services Melissa Cassidy 7415 Mcassidy@toledomuseum.org

Facilities Group

Facilities Director Paul Bernard 7310 Pbernard@toledomuseum.org
Facilities Manager Mike Graybeal 7367 Mgraybeal@toledomuseum.org
Night Supervisor Facilities, Lisa Keyes 7264 Lkeyes@toledomuseum.org
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Chief Information Officer Anne Bennett 7308 Abennett@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Information Officer/Registrar Andrea Mall 7244 Amall@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Registrar Elizabeth Spencer 7440 Espencer@toledomuseum.org
Collections Assistant Caitlin Jewell 7324 CJewell@toledomuseum.org
Provenance Research Assistant Lizz Wilkinson 7371 LWilkinson@toledomuseum.org
Systems Analyst/Imaging Specialist Julia Hayes 7504 Jhayes@toledomuseum.org
Systems Analyst/Archivist Julie McMaster 7206 Jmcmaster@toledomuseum.org
Network Administrator Nate Sloan 7431 Nsloan@toledomuseum.org
Head Librarian Alison Huftalen 7386 Ahuftalen@toledomuseum.org
Associate Librarian Ali Coleman 7379 Acoleman@toledomuseum.org
Research Assistant Mike Ryan 7280 MRyan@toledomuseum.org

Content and Engagement Group

Associate Director Amy Gilman 7463 Agilman@toledomuseum.org

Collections

William Hutton Senior Curator, European and American Painting and Sculpture before 1900 Larry Nichols 7291 Lnichols@toledomuseum.org
Curator of Glass and Decorative Arts Jutta Page 7468 Jpage@toledomuseum.org
Associate Director and Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art Amy Gilman 7436 Agilman@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Director and Associate Curator of Ancient Art Adam Levine 7336 Alevine@toledomuseum.org
Curatorial Assistant Ed Hill 7216 Ehill@toledomuseum.org
Conservator Suzanne Hargrove 7460 Shargrove@toledomuseum.org
Conservation Technician Jeff Boyer 7360 Jboyer@toledomuseum.org
Conservation Intern Marissa Stevenson 7203 Mstevenson@toledomuseum.org

Education

Emma Leah Bippus Director of Education Mike Deetsch 7292 Mdeetsch@toledomuseum.org
Manager of Curriculum Kate Blake 7240 Kblake@toledomuseum.org
Community Outreach Jennifer Bandeen 7495 Jbandeen@toledomuseum.org
Docent Program Manager Maria Iafelice 7514 Miafelice@toledomuseum.org
Family Center Manager Regina Jankowski 7411 Rjankowski@toledomuseum.org
Education Programs Coordinator Sara Daniels 7363 Sdaniels@toledomuseum.org
School and Tour Programs Coordinator Matthew Strobel 7406 MStrobel@toledomuseum.org

Visitor Engagement

Interim Head of Visitor Engagement Halona Norton-Westbrook 7305 Hwestbrook@toledomuseum.org
Manager of Programs and Audience Engagement Scott Boberg 7241 Sboberg@toledomuseum.org
Coordinator, Programs and Exhibitions Rebecca Speegle 7453 RSpeegle@toledomuseum.org
Interpretive Projects & Managing Editor Paula Reich 7501 Preich@toledomuseum.org
Exhibitions Manager Lori Mott 7530 Lmott@toledomuseum.org
GLASS STUDIOS
Production Manager Jeff Mack 7849 Jmack@toledomuseum.org
Glass Studio Manager Colleen Seambos 7455 cseambos@toledomuseum.org
Administrative Coordinator Mary Ann Stock 7334 Mstock@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Studio Manager/Glass Steve Cothern 7853 Scothern@toledomuseum.org
Assistant Studio Manager/Glass Brien Strancar 7855 Bstrancar@toledomuseum.org
DESIGN STUDIO
Design Studio Manager/3D Designer Claude Fixler 7356 Cfixler@toledomuseum.org
Graphic Designer and Web Developer Chris Graver 7255 CGraver@toledomuseum.org
Graphic Designer Jameson Staneluis 7101 JStaneluis@toledomuseum.org

Marketing and Communications

Director of Communications Kelly Garrow 7408 Kgarrow@toledomuseum.org
Social Media and Digital Communications Manager Stephanie Elton 7428 Selton@toledomuseum.org
Manager of Media/ Public Relations Teri Sharp 7301 Tsharp@toledomuseum.org
Marketing Communications Coordinator Alia Orra 7542 Aorra@toledomuseum.org

Special Events & Food Services

Manager Maricarmen Westmark 7604 Mwestmark@toledomuseum.org
External Events Coordinator Amanda Scasny 7600 Ascasny@toledomuseum.org
Internal Events Coordinator Dave Urbank 7263 Durbank@toledomuseum.org

Copyright and Rights and Reproductions

Systems Analyst/Imaging Specialist Julia Hayes 7504 Jhayes@toledomuseum.org
ShareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone