Contact Us

View Related Pages
Stella_Lac_Laronge

Frank Stella (American, born 1936), Lac Laronge IV. Acrylic polymer on raw canvas, 1969. Purchased with funds from the Libbey Endowment, Gift of Edward Drummond Libbey, 1972.4

Development Office

Todd Ahrens

Director of Development
419-255-8000 x7421
tahrens@toledomuseum.org

Emily Babcock

Development Services Coordinator
419-255-8000 x7211
ebabcock@toledomuseum.org

Mary Kennedy

Campaign Coordinator
419-255-8000 ext. 7430
mkennedy@toledomuseum.org

Liz Links

Grants Manager
419-255-8000 ext. 7546
llinks@toledomuseum.org

Kathy Miller

Development Officer, Major Gifts
419-255-8000 ext. 7510
kmiller@toledomuseum.org

Rebecca Nowacki

Visitor Engagement Manager
419-255-8000 ext. 7453
rnowacki@toledomuseum.org

Megan Schneckenburger Stone

Corporate Development Officer
419-255-8000 ext. 7513
mstone@toledomuseum.org

Corinne Sheppard

Development Services Manager
419-255-8000 ext. 7401
csheppard@toledomuseum.org

Susan Wilson

Development Officer, Annual Campaign Manager
419-255-8000 ext. 7601
swilson@toledomuseum.org