Skip to main content

Support for the Toledo Museum of Art is provided through various channels. The Museum's Development Office can assist you in finding the best way to contribute to TMA's future.

Development Contacts

Todd Ahrens

419-255-8000 x7421

tahrens@toledomuseum.org

Emily Stoner

419-255-8000 x7331

estoner@toledomuseum.org

Mary Kennedy

419-255-8000 ext. 7430

mkennedy@toledomuseum.org

Liz Links

419-255-8000 ext. 7546

llinks@toledomuseum.org

Kathy Miller

419-255-8000 ext. 7510

kmiller@toledomuseum.org

Rebecca Nowacki

419-255-8000 ext. 7453

rnowacki@toledomuseum.org

Megan Schneckenburger Stone

419-255-8000 ext. 7513

mstone@toledomuseum.org

Corinne Sheppard

419-255-8000 ext. 7401

csheppard@toledomuseum.org

Susan Wilson

419-255-8000 ext. 7601

swilson@toledomuseum.org