Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
110 suggestions based off your search
The Mummies Exhibition

The Mummies: From Egypt to Toledo

Saturday, Feb. 3, 2018 — Sunday, May. 6, 2018

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018
6:30 pm
Vessel 1, 2017, Jen Blazina

Jen Blazina GAPP Lecture

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Family center

Family Center Activities: Pharaohs!

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018
12:00 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 21, 2018
3:00 pm
Egyptomania book cover

Art Book Club: Egyptomania

Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018
5:30 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018
2:00 pm
The Mummies Exhibition

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018
5:30 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018
8:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Apr. 27, 2018
6:30 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Hotshop demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, May. 2, 2018
2:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Thursday, May. 3, 2018
6:30 pm
Georgia Welles Apollo Society, Collection, Henri Matisse, Apollo

Baby Tour

Friday, May. 4, 2018
6:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 4, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 4, 2018
7:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 4, 2018
7:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Events at Toledo Museum of Art

Kentucky Derby Party

Saturday, May. 5, 2018
5:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Sunday, May. 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Public Tour: Localeyes

Thursday, May. 10, 2018
6:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Thursday, May. 10, 2018
6:30 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 11, 2018
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, May. 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 11, 2018
7:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 11, 2018
7:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 11, 2018
8:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Saturday, May. 12, 2018
12:00 pm
Toddler Tour

Toddler Tour

Saturday, May. 12, 2018
3:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Saturday, May. 12, 2018
4:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Sunday, May. 13, 2018
3:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Thursday, May. 17, 2018
6:30 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 18, 2018
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, May. 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 18, 2018
7:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 18, 2018
7:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 18, 2018
8:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Saturday, May. 19, 2018
12:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Saturday, May. 19, 2018
4:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Sunday, May. 20, 2018
3:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Thursday, May. 24, 2018
6:30 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 25, 2018
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, May. 25, 2018
6:30 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 25, 2018
7:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Friday, May. 25, 2018
8:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Saturday, May. 26, 2018
12:00 pm

May Glass Flower

Saturday, May. 26, 2018
4:00 pm

May Pick Your Project

Sunday, May. 27, 2018
3:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Public Tour: Localeyes

Thursday, May. 31, 2018
6:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Public Tour: Localeyes

Thursday, May. 31, 2018
6:00 pm
Georgia Welles Apollo Society, Collection, Henri Matisse, Apollo

Baby Tour

Friday, Jun. 1, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Great Gallery

Meet Me at TMA | Community

Saturday, Jun. 2, 2018
1:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Toddler Tour

Toddler Tour

Saturday, Jun. 9, 2018
3:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Public Tour: Localeyes

Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Public Tour: Localeyes

Thursday, Jun. 28, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Georgia Welles Apollo Society, Collection, Henri Matisse, Apollo

Baby Tour

Friday, Jul. 6, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum, block party

TMA Block Party

Saturday, Jul. 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Georgia Welles Apollo Society, Collection, Henri Matisse, Apollo

Toddler Tour

Saturday, Jul. 14, 2018
3:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Jul. 19, 2018
5:30 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Georgia Welles Apollo Society, Collection, Henri Matisse, Apollo

Baby Tour

Friday, Aug. 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Toddler Tour

Toddler Tour

Saturday, Aug. 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 31, 2018
7:00 pm