Skip to main content

Support for the Toledo Museum of Art is provided through various channels. The Museum's Development Office can assist you in finding the best way to contribute to TMA's future.

Development Contacts

Corinne Sheppard

419-255-8000 ext. 7401

csheppard@toledomuseum.org

Candice Chwialkowski

419-255-8000 ext. 7331

CChwialkowski@toledomuseum.org

 

Katrina Kuhn

419-255-8000 ext. 7211

kkuhn@toledomuseum.org

Megan Schneckenburger Stone

419-255-8000 ext. 7513

mstone@toledomuseum.org

Kathy Miller

419-255-8000 ext. 7510

kmiller@toledomuseum.org

Rebecca Nowacki

419-255-8000 ext. 7453

rnowacki@toledomuseum.org

Sherris Schwind

419-255-8000 ext. 7546

sschwind@toledomuseum.org

Kate Bresnan Messa

419-255-8000 ext. 7240

Kmessa@toledomuseum.org