Skip to main content

Support for the Toledo Museum of Art is provided through various channels. The Museum's Development Office can assist you in finding the best way to contribute to TMA's future.

Development Contacts

Jenny Wensink Jenny Wensink

 419-255-8000 ext. 7421

 jwensink@toledomuseum.org

Kathy Kathy Miller

 419-255-8000 ext. 7510

 kmiller@toledomuseum.org

Sherris Sherris Schwind

 419-255-8000 ext. 7546

 sschwind@toledomuseum.org

 KKateate Bresnan Messa

 419-255-8000 ext. 7240

 Kmessa@toledomuseum.org

 TTyleryler Dean

 419-255-8000 ext. 7823

 tdean@toledomuseum.org

sarah Sarah Hickernell

 419-255-8000 ext. 7715

 shickernell@toledomuseum.org

Candice Candice Chwialkowski

 419-255-8000 ext. 7331

 CChwialkowski@toledomuseum.org

 

 CCoryory Wolin

 419-255-8000 ext. 7263

 cwolin@toledomuseum.org