Skip to main content

Search Events Calendar

Displaying 37 - 48 of 49 events
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum
Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 • 10:30 am — 11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum
Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020 • 10:30 am — 11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 • 10:30 am — 11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.
Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020 • 10:30 am — 11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.
Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020 • 10:30 am — 11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Pages