Skip to main content

Search Events Calendar

Displaying 1 - 12 of 21 events
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020 • 4:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020 • 4:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov. 6, 2020 • 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020 • 4:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020 • 6:30 pm — 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 17, 2020 • 4:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020 • 4:00 pm — 5:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020 • 4:00 pm — 5:00 pm

Pages

  • Plan A Tour

    Experience the Museum with family, friends, and colleagues by scheduling a private, custom tour with a Docent. Tours last about one hour and you can choose from a variety of topics.
    Tour group looking at art