Skip to main content

Search Events Calendar

Displaying 13 - 24 of 25 events
Saturday, Jul. 25, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Family Center
Tuesday, Jul. 28, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Family Center
Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2020 • 10:30 am — 11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.
Wednesday, Jul. 29, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Thursday, Jul. 30, 2020 • 11:00 am — 2:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum
Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo
Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020 • 11:00 am — 12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Pages