Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
66 suggestions based off your search
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019 — Sunday, Aug. 16, 2020
toledo museum of art, native american art

Expanded Views II: Native American Art in Focus

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 — Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020
One Each, Still Life, Pissarro, Cezanne, Manet, Toledo, Toledo Museum of Art

ONE EACH: Still Lifes by Pissarro, Cézanne, Manet & Friends

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 — Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020
Yayoi Kusama, Fireflies on the Water, Toledo, Toledo Museum, Toledo Museum of Art, Infinity Room, Mirror Room

Yayoi Kusama: Fireflies on the Water

Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2020 — Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020
11:00 am

Outdoor Art Crawl

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020
10:15 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Sep. 1, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 2, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 2, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Sep. 3, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Sep. 5, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Sep. 5, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Sep. 8, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 9, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Sep. 10, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Sep. 10, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Sep. 15, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 16, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Sep. 17, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Sep. 24, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020
10:30 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020
11:00 am