Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
59 suggestions based off your search
toledo museum of art, native american art

Expanded Views II: Native American Art in Focus

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 — Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020
Yayoi Kusama, Fireflies on the Water, Toledo, Toledo Museum, Toledo Museum of Art, Infinity Room, Mirror Room

Yayoi Kusama: Fireflies on the Water

Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2020 — Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021
An array of vacant wigs and hairpieces from thick braids and weaves to smooth blond locks in black and white and printed on felt.

PICTURE ID: Contemporary African American Works on Paper

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020 — Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Sep. 19, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 23, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Sep. 24, 2020
11:00 am

Glass Harvest

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
10:00 am

Glass Harvest

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
11:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
11:00 am

Glass Harvest

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
12:00 pm

Glass Harvest

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
1:00 pm

Glass Harvest

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
2:00 pm

Glass Harvest

Saturday, Sep. 26, 2020
3:00 pm

Glass Harvest

Sunday, Sep. 27, 2020
10:00 am

Glass Harvest

Sunday, Sep. 27, 2020
11:00 am

Glass Harvest

Sunday, Sep. 27, 2020
12:00 pm

Glass Harvest

Sunday, Sep. 27, 2020
1:00 pm

Glass Harvest

Sunday, Sep. 27, 2020
2:00 pm

Glass Harvest

Sunday, Sep. 27, 2020
3:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Sep. 29, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020
10:30 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020
10:30 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Sep. 30, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2020
10:30 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020
10:30 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020
10:30 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Thursday, Oct. 29, 2020
11:00 am
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Family Center on the Move

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020
11:00 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Nov. 4, 2020
10:30 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
10:30 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020
10:30 am
A dome shaped red sculpture with large fins along the top stands in front of a marble building with columns.

Story Time on the Steps

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020
10:30 am