Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
27 suggestions based off your search
toledo museum of art, native american art

Expanded Views II: Native American Art in Focus

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 — Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020
A dark room lined with mirrors and stringed lights hanging from the ceiling.

Yayoi Kusama: Fireflies on the Water

Tuesday, Jul. 21, 2020 — Sunday, Jan. 3, 2021
An array of vacant wigs and hairpieces from thick braids and weaves to smooth blond locks in black and white and printed on felt.

PICTURE ID: Contemporary African American Works on Paper

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020 — Sunday, Jan. 17, 2021
A patchwork quilt made up of various strips of fabric in many colors

Radical Tradition: American Quilts and Social Change

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020 — Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 8, 2021
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 15, 2021
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 22, 2021
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 5, 2021
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 12, 2021
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 26, 2021
6:30 pm