Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
215 suggestions based off your search
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019 — Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020
Everything is Rhythm, Mid Centry art and music, toledo museum, toledo museum of art, exhibition

“Everything Is Rhythm”: Mid-Century Art & Music

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2019 — Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Anila Quayyum Agha, Art Prize, Grand Rapids, Toledo, Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Museum, Art Museum, Immersive, exhibition

Anila Quayyum Agha: Between Light and Shadow

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 — Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
2:00 pm
Sara de Vos book jacket cover

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
5:30 pm
Localeyes, tour, toledo museum of art, Fil Kaplan, Phillip L Kaplan, Toledo, Ohio

Localeyes Tour: Phillip L. Kaplan

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
6:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
8:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
1:00 pm

Veterans Glassblowing Day

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
1:00 pm

Veterans Glassblowing Day

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
3:00 pm

Veterans Glassblowing Day

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
3:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
7:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
2:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019
2:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Localeyes Tour

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
6:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Dec. 13, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Dec. 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

The Great Art Escape

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019
10:00 am
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Dec. 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Great Art Escape: The AntiVillains

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
2:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Jan. 3, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jan. 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Localeyes tour, Localeyes, Chrys Peterson, Toledo Museum of Art, TMA, Toledo, Ohio

Localeyes Tour: Chrys Peterson

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
7:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
7:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020
6:30 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 14, 2020
7:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
7:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020
7:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Apr. 3, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020
7:00 pm