Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
324 suggestions based off your search
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019 — Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020
toledo museum of art, native american art

Expanded Views II: Native American Art in Focus

Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 — Sunday, Dec. 6, 2020
Yayoi Kusama, Fireflies on the Water, Toledo, Toledo Museum, Toledo Museum of Art, Infinity Room, Mirror Room

Yayoi Kusama: Fireflies on the Water

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019 — Sunday, Jun. 28, 2020
One Each, Still Life, Pissarro, Cezanne, Manet, Toledo, Toledo Museum of Art

ONE EACH: Still Lifes by Pissarro, Cézanne, Manet & Friends

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 — Sunday, Apr. 12, 2020
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
7:00 pm

February Glass Art Workshop: Heart

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
1:00 pm

Art Crawl

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
3:00 pm

February Glass Art Workshop: Heart

Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Mar. 4, 2020
2:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020
7:00 pm
One Each, Still Life, Pissarro, Cezanne, Manet, Toledo, Toledo Museum of Art

Drawing in the Galleries

Saturday, Mar. 7, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Mar. 12, 2020
8:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 14, 2020
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Mar. 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020
2:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Localeyes Tour: Nina Corder

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020
6:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Mar. 19, 2020
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
1:00 pm
One Each, Still Life, Pissarro, Cezanne, Manet, Toledo, Toledo Museum of Art

Drawing in the Galleries

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 21, 2020
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020
2:00 pm
Book Jacket cover for Secret Lives of the Impressionists

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020
5:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020
8:00 pm
Helen Lee

GAPP Artist Talk: Helen Lee

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020
1:00 pm

Art Crawl

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020
2:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Apr. 3, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 3, 2020
7:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020
12:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2020
2:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020
6:30 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020
7:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020
8:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020
3:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020
8:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020
7:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020
7:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020
8:00 pm

Yoga at TMA: Monroga

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
10:30 am

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
3:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020
8:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020
8:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020
6:30 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020
7:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020
8:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
12:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Family Center, Children's Activities

Celebrate Earth Day!

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
12:00 pm

Art Crawl

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
3:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Snail

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020
4:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Family Center, Children's Activities

Tissue Paper Transparencies!

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020
10:00 am
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 1, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, May. 8, 2020
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, May. 8, 2020
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, May. 15, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 15, 2020
7:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, May. 22, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 22, 2020
7:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, May. 29, 2020
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 29, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 12, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 26, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Jul. 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 10, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

TMA Block Party

Saturday, Jul. 18, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 31, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020
7:00 pm