Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
181 suggestions based off your search
Circle, Toledo Museum of Art

Rebecca Louise Law: Community

Saturday, Jun. 16, 2018 — Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019
sights and sounds, exhibition, toledo museum of art, multisensory experience

Sights & Sounds: Art, Nature, and the Senses

Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 — Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019
henri rousseau, toledo museum of art, snake charmer

The Snake Charmer and the French Avant-Garde

Tuesday, Sep. 25, 2018 — Monday, Dec. 31, 2018
Frans Hals, Exhibition, Toledo Museum of Art, Family Photos

Frans Hals Portraits: A Family Reunion

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 — Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019
Expanding Views, Native American Art in Focus

Expanded Views: Native American Art in Focus

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 — Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019

Fall Pick Your Project

Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018
2:00 pm

Fall Pick Your Project

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018
6:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018
8:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Great Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018
7:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018
7:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Friday, Dec. 21, 2018
8:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018
2:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018
4:00 pm

Fall Pick Your Project

Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018
3:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

The Great Art Escape

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018
10:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018
2:00 pm

Fall Pick Your Project

Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018
6:30 pm

December Glass Ornament

Friday, Dec. 28, 2018
6:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Friday, Dec. 28, 2018
7:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Friday, Dec. 28, 2018
8:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018
12:00 pm

Frosty Glass

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018
12:00 pm

Frosty Glass

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstrations

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018
2:00 pm

Frosty Glass

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018
2:00 pm

December Glass Ornament

Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018
4:00 pm

Frosty Glass

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018
12:00 pm

Frosty Glass

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018
1:00 pm

Frosty Glass

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018
2:00 pm

Fall Pick Your Project

Sunday, Dec. 30, 2018
3:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Localeyes Tour: Jordan Killam

Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019
6:00 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019
6:30 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019
3:00 pm
expanding views, native american art in focus, toledo museum of art

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019
5:30 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Jan. 25, 2019
6:30 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019
6:30 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019
3:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019
3:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Feb. 15, 2019
7:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019
3:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019
6:30 pm

Wine by the Glass Pavilion

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019
6:30 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Mar. 1, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Mar. 3, 2019
3:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Mar. 7, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019
3:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Mar. 14, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Apr. 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 26, 2019
7:00 pm