Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
175 suggestions based off your search
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019 — Sunday, Apr. 26, 2020
Everything is Rhythm, Mid Centry art and music, toledo museum, toledo museum of art, exhibition

“Everything Is Rhythm”: Mid-Century Art & Music

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2019 — Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demo

Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Boom dust jacket cover

Art Book Club: Boom

Tuesday, Sep. 24, 2019
5:30 pm
Boom dust jacket cover

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Sep. 26, 2019
5:30 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Robert Zollweg GAPP Lecture

Thursday, Sep. 26, 2019
7:00 pm

September Glass Art Workshop: Apple

Saturday, Sep. 28, 2019
12:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019
6:00 pm

October Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct. 12, 2019
12:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Localeyes Tour: Equality Toledo

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
6:00 pm

October Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
12:00 pm

Flashlight Tours

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
9:15 pm

Flashlight Tours

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019
9:15 pm

October Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019
12:00 pm

Flashlight Tours

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019
5:15 pm

Flashlight Tours

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019
9:15 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019
6:00 pm

Flashlight Tours

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019
9:15 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019
12:00 pm

Flashlight Tours

Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019
5:15 pm
book sale, library, art books

Art Book Sale

Friday, Nov. 8, 2019
1:00 pm

Saturday Family Concert

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019
10:00 am
book sale, library, art books

Art Book Sale

Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019
12:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
12:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019
4:00 pm
Sara de Vos book jacket cover

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
5:30 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Localeyes Tour: Fil Kaplan

Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
6:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
12:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019
4:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
12:00 pm

November Glass Art Workshop: Bowl

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
4:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019
6:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Localeyes Tour

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019
6:00 pm
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Great Art Escape: The AntiVillains

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
2:00 pm