Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
88 suggestions based off your search
chameleon

Chameleon Effects: Glass (Un)Defined

Saturday, Mar. 27, 2021 — Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022
Juneteenth

Out of the Dark: A Historic Journey

Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021 — Sunday, Jun. 19, 2022
Doppelgänger

Stan Douglas: Doppelgänger

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021 — Sunday, May. 15, 2022
John Legend

Museum Closed for Special Event

Friday, Oct. 22, 2021
11:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
11:00 am

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
1:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
1:00 pm

Art of Glassblowing

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
2:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
2:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
3:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
3:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021
4:00 pm

Art of Glassblowing

Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021
2:00 pm

Family Art Club

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
11:00 am

Family Art Club

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
12:00 pm

Family Art Club

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
1:00 pm

Family Art Club

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
2:00 pm

Art of Glassblowing

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
2:00 pm

Family Art Club

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
3:00 pm

Family Art Club

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021
4:00 pm

Art of Glassblowing

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021
2:00 pm

Family Art Club

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
11:00 am

Family Art Club

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
12:00 pm

Family Art Club

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
1:00 pm

Family Art Club

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
2:00 pm

Art of Glassblowing

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
2:00 pm

Family Art Club

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
3:00 pm

Family Art Club

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
4:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021
7:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
11:00 am

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
12:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
1:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
2:00 pm

Art of Glassblowing

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
2:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Pumpkin

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
3:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
3:00 pm

Family Art Club

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021
4:00 pm

Art of Glassblowing

Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021
2:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 5, 2021
7:00 pm
Sculpted from Flame

Sculpted from Flame

Saturday, Nov. 6, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 12, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 12, 2021
7:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021
1:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021
3:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 19, 2021
7:00 pm

Veterans Day Glassblowing

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021
12:00 pm

Veterans Day Glassblowing

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021
1:00 pm

Veterans Day Glassblowing

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021
2:00 pm

Veterans Day Glassblowing

Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021
3:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
7:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021
1:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Corn

Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021
3:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Friday, Dec. 3, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Friday, Dec. 3, 2021
7:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021
1:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 4, 2021
3:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Friday, Dec. 10, 2021
7:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021
1:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021
3:00 pm
Image of a man dressed as a knight, wearing a blue shirt, helmet, and armor on his hands, with his hands clasped in front of his chest.

Art Book Club: The Good Knight

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021
5:30 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
6:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021
7:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021
12:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021
1:00 pm

Glass Art Workshop: Snowmen

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2021
3:00 pm