Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
330 suggestions based off your search
Expanding Views, Native American Art in Focus

Expanded Views: Native American Art in Focus

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 — Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019
Katherine Gray, Being in a Hot Shop, Hot Shop, Toledo Museum of Art, TMA, Glass Art

Katherine Gray: (Being) in a Hotshop

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019 — Sunday, May. 12, 2019
Different Trains, Toledo Museum of Art, Video Art, Exhibition

Different Trains

Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019 — Sunday, May. 5, 2019
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019 — Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
2:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Mar. 28, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Mar. 29, 2019
7:00 pm

March Glass Art Workshop: Donuts

Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019
12:00 pm

March Glass Art Workshop: Donuts

Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019
4:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019
3:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Apr. 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Baby Tour

Baby Tour

Friday, Apr. 5, 2019
6:00 pm
Events at Toledo Museum of Art

"Everything is Rhythm" Reception

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2019
8:30 am

Yoga at TMA: Monroga

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2019
10:30 am

April Glass Art Workshop: Starfish

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2019
12:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Apr. 7, 2019
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Holly Hey

Localeyes Tour: Holly Hey

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019
6:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 12, 2019
7:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Starfish

Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019
12:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Starfish

Saturday, Apr. 13, 2019
4:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Apr. 14, 2019
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019
2:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019
6:30 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Starfish

Saturday, Apr. 20, 2019
12:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Starfish

Saturday, Apr. 20, 2019
4:00 pm
family center

Family Center Activities: Beads

Sunday, Apr. 21, 2019
12:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Apr. 21, 2019
3:00 pm
family center

Family Center Activities: Beads

Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2019
10:00 am
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019
2:00 pm
family center

Family Center Activities: Beads

Thursday, Apr. 25, 2019
10:00 am

Winter Pick Your Project

Thursday, Apr. 25, 2019
6:30 pm
family center

Family Center Activities: Beads

Friday, Apr. 26, 2019
3:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Apr. 26, 2019
7:00 pm
family center

Family Center Activities: Beads

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019
12:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Starfish

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019
12:00 pm

April Glass Art Workshop: Starfish

Saturday, Apr. 27, 2019
4:00 pm

Winter Pick Your Project

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019
3:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 3, 2019
7:00 pm

Circle Presents: Art Rx

Saturday, May. 11, 2019
8:00 pm
book club, discussions, Toledo Museum of art, music, art

Art Book Club: The Rest is Noise

Tuesday, May. 14, 2019
5:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, May. 15, 2019
2:00 pm
book club, discussions, Toledo Museum of art, music, art

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, May. 16, 2019
5:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, May. 22, 2019
2:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, May. 29, 2019
2:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, May. 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 13, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 15, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 15, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 15, 2019
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
3:00 pm
The Great Gatsby Book Cover

Art Book Club: The Great Gatsby

Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2019
5:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
2:00 pm
Car Culture, American Car Culture, Toledo, Life is a Highway, Toledo Ohio, Toledo Museum of Art

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
5:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
3:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2019
2:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 30, 2019
7:00 pm