Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

1
2
3
Skip to the next step if you're not really sure.
179 suggestions based off your search
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Global Conversations: Art in Dialogue

Saturday, Mar. 9, 2019 — Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020
Everything is Rhythm, Mid Centry art and music, toledo museum, toledo museum of art, exhibition

“Everything Is Rhythm”: Mid-Century Art & Music

Saturday, Apr. 6, 2019 — Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Toledo Museum of Art, Toledo Art Museum, Toledo Museum

Life Is a Highway: Art and American Car Culture

Saturday, Jun. 15, 2019 — Sunday, Sep. 15, 2019
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Chip Lord

Masters Series Lecture: Chip Lord

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
6:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 21, 2019
7:00 pm

June Glass Art Workshop: Pet Rock

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
3:00 pm

June Glass Art Workshop: Pet Rock

Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019
4:00 pm
family center

First Days of Summer Sun Prints

Sunday, Jun. 23, 2019
12:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jun. 28, 2019
7:00 pm

June Glass Art Workshop: Pet Rock

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
2:00 pm

Road Film Series

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
3:00 pm

June Glass Art Workshop: Pet Rock

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2019
4:00 pm
family center painting

Bursts of Color

Sunday, Jun. 30, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 3, 2019
2:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Jul. 4, 2019
6:30 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 5, 2019
7:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 6, 2019
12:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 6, 2019
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019
2:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 12, 2019
7:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
3:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
4:00 pm
Block Party

TMA Block Party

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2019
6:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2019
8:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Jul. 19, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 19, 2019
7:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
2:00 pm

Road Film Series

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
3:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2019
4:00 pm
The Great Gatsby Book Cover

Art Book Club: The Great Gatsby

Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2019
5:30 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
2:00 pm
Car Culture, American Car Culture, Toledo, Life is a Highway, Toledo Ohio, Toledo Museum of Art

Public Tour: Art Book Club

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
5:30 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Jul. 26, 2019
7:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
12:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
2:00 pm

Road Film Series

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
3:00 pm

July Glass Art Workshop: Mud Hen

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2019
4:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demonstration

Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demo

Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019
2:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Aug. 1, 2019
7:00 pm

Art Crawl

Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
6:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 2, 2019
7:00 pm

Road Film Series

Saturday, Aug. 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demo

Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2019
2:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019
7:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demo

Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 16, 2019
7:00 pm

Road Film Series

Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demo

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
2:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
7:00 pm

TMA Highway Ride

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
7:00 pm
Glass blowing demo

Public Glassblowing Demo

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019
2:00 pm

Pick Your Project: May to August

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019
6:30 pm

Road Film Series

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Wolfe Gallery

Public Tour

Friday, Aug. 30, 2019
7:00 pm

Road Film Series

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2019
2:00 pm

Road Film Series

Saturday, Sep. 7, 2019
2:00 pm